UFC on Fox 20 - Les musiques d'entrée avec Michael Jackson, Eurythmics, Iron Maiden, Eminem...

Publié : Lundi 25 juillet 2016 702

Retrouvez les musiques d'entrée des combattants (Holly Holm, Edson Barboza, Francis Ngannou... ) de l'UFC on Fox 20 à Chicago

Voir la carte de l'UFC on Fox 20

Holly Holm: “The Landlord’s Walk” by Blair Douglas

Edson Barboza: “Meus PR Prius Meios” by Oficina G3

Gilbert Melendez: “All I Do” by NF

Francis Ngannou: “Ma Petite” by Fababy

Bojan Mihajlovic: “Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)” by Eurythmics

Felipe Herrig: “Fight Song” by Rachel Platten

Kailin Curran: “Get It On The Floor” by DMX

Eddie Wineland: “The Trooper” by Iron Maiden

Frankie Saenz: “Calm Like A Bomb” by Rage Against The Machine

Godofredo Pepey: “Till I Collapse” by Eminem

Kamaru Usman: “Show You The Money (Remix)” by Wizkid feat. Tyga

Alexander Yakolev: “Hungry” by Rob Bailey feat. The Hustle Standard

Michel Prazeres: “Negro Drama” by Racionals MCs

J.C. Cottrell: “3 ft. Tall” by Hi-Rez

Alex Oliveira: “Balada (Tche tcherere tche tche” by Gusttavo Lima

James Moontasri: “Thriller” by Michael Jackson

Jason Knight: “Cut the Cord” by Shinedown

Jim Alers: “Lose Yourself” by Eminem

Luis Henrique: “Marginal Menestrel” by MV Bill

Valentina Shevchenko: “Traditional Eastern European Folk Dance” by Lezginka

Darren Elkins: “Get Ready” by Eric Herzog

Dmitrii Smoliakov: “Orphan Of Khan” by Lube