Main Card
France09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Paris
France03:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/St_Barthelemy
France11:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Indian/Reunion
France06:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Pacific/Noumea
France09:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022Pacific/Tahiti
England08:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/London
Romania10:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Bucharest
Hungary09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Budapest
Italy09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Rome
Greece10:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Athens
Spain09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Madrid
Portugal08:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Lisbon
Norway09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Oslo
Sweden09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Stockholm
Finland10:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Helsinki
Belarus10:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Minsk
Russia10:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Moscow
Finland07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Atlantic/Reykjavik
Russia07:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Anadyr
United-States03:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/New_York
United-States12:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Los_Angeles
United-States09:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022Pacific/Honolulu
United-States11:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Anchorage
Argentina04:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Buenos_Aires
Brazil04:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Sao_Paulo
Colombia02:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Bogota
Canada03:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Montreal
Canada12:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Vancouver
Canada02:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Winnipeg
China03:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Shanghai
China02:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Nepal12:45 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Katmandu
Pakistan12:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Karachi
United-Arab-Emirates11:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Asia/Dubai
Singapore03:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Singapore
Japan04:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Tokyo
Senegal07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Africa/Dakar
Djibouti10:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Africa/Djibouti
South-Africa09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Africa/Johannesburg
New-Zealand07:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Pacific/Auckland
Australia05:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Australia/Sydney
Preliminary card
France06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Paris
France12:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/St_Barthelemy
France08:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Indian/Reunion
France03:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Pacific/Noumea
France06:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022Pacific/Tahiti
England05:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/London
Romania07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Bucharest
Hungary06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Budapest
Italy06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Rome
Greece07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Athens
Spain06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Madrid
Portugal05:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Lisbon
Norway06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Oslo
Sweden06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Stockholm
Finland07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Helsinki
Belarus07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Minsk
Russia07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Europe/Moscow
Finland04:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Atlantic/Reykjavik
Russia04:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Anadyr
United-States12:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/New_York
United-States09:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Los_Angeles
United-States06:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022Pacific/Honolulu
United-States08:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Anchorage
Argentina01:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Buenos_Aires
Brazil01:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Sao_Paulo
Colombia11:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Bogota
Canada12:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Montreal
Canada09:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Vancouver
Canada11:00 AMSaturday, September 3 2022America/Winnipeg
China12:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Shanghai
China11:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Nepal09:45 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Asia/Katmandu
Pakistan09:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Asia/Karachi
United-Arab-Emirates08:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Asia/Dubai
Singapore12:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Singapore
Japan01:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Asia/Tokyo
Senegal04:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Africa/Dakar
Djibouti07:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Africa/Djibouti
South-Africa06:00 PMSaturday, September 3 2022Africa/Johannesburg
New-Zealand04:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Pacific/Auckland
Australia02:00 AMSunday, September 4 2022Australia/Sydney