Main Card
France01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Paris
France07:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/St_Barthelemy
France03:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Indian/Reunion
France10:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Pacific/Noumea
France01:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Pacific/Tahiti
England12:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/London
Romania02:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Bucharest
Hungary01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Budapest
Italy01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Rome
Greece02:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Athens
Spain01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Madrid
Portugal12:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Lisbon
Norway01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Oslo
Sweden01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Stockholm
Finland02:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Helsinki
Belarus02:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Minsk
Russia02:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Europe/Moscow
Finland11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Atlantic/Reykjavik
Russia11:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Anadyr
United-States07:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/New_York
United-States04:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Los_Angeles
United-States01:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Pacific/Honolulu
United-States03:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Anchorage
Argentina08:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Buenos_Aires
Brazil08:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Sao_Paulo
Colombia06:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Bogota
Canada07:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Montreal
Canada04:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Vancouver
Canada06:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Winnipeg
China07:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Shanghai
China06:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Nepal04:45 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Katmandu
Pakistan04:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Karachi
United-Arab-Emirates03:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Dubai
Singapore07:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Singapore
Japan08:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Tokyo
Senegal11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Africa/Dakar
Djibouti02:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Africa/Djibouti
South-Africa01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Africa/Johannesburg
New-Zealand11:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Pacific/Auckland
Australia09:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Australia/Sydney
Preliminary card
France10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Paris
France04:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/St_Barthelemy
France12:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Indian/Reunion
France07:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Pacific/Noumea
France10:00 AMSaturday, September 17 2022Pacific/Tahiti
England09:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/London
Romania11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Bucharest
Hungary10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Budapest
Italy10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Rome
Greece11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Athens
Spain10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Madrid
Portugal09:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Lisbon
Norway10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Oslo
Sweden10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Stockholm
Finland11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Helsinki
Belarus11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Minsk
Russia11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Europe/Moscow
Finland08:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Atlantic/Reykjavik
Russia08:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Anadyr
United-States04:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/New_York
United-States01:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Los_Angeles
United-States10:00 AMSaturday, September 17 2022Pacific/Honolulu
United-States12:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Anchorage
Argentina05:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Buenos_Aires
Brazil05:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Sao_Paulo
Colombia03:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Bogota
Canada04:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Montreal
Canada01:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Vancouver
Canada03:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022America/Winnipeg
China04:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Shanghai
China03:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Nepal01:45 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Katmandu
Pakistan01:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Karachi
United-Arab-Emirates12:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Dubai
Singapore04:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Singapore
Japan05:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Asia/Tokyo
Senegal08:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Africa/Dakar
Djibouti11:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Africa/Djibouti
South-Africa10:00 PMSaturday, September 17 2022Africa/Johannesburg
New-Zealand08:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Pacific/Auckland
Australia06:00 AMSunday, September 18 2022Australia/Sydney