UFC 284 - MAKHACHEV VS. VOLKANOVSKI

Saturday, February 11 2023

RAC ARENA, PERTH, AUSTRALIA Australia

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC 284 - MAKHACHEV VS. VOLKANOVSKI

UFC ON ESPN+ 77 - SANTOS VS. BLANCHFIELD

12 D
Saturday, February 18 2023

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 77 - SANTOS VS. BLANCHFIELD

UFC ON ESPN+ 78 - KRYLOV VS. SPANN

19 D
Saturday, February 25 2023

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 78 - KRYLOV VS. SPANN

UFC 285 - JONES VS. GANE

26 D
Saturday, March 4 2023

T-MOBILE ARENA, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC 285 - JONES VS. GANE

UFC ON ESPN+ 79 - YAN VS. DVALISHVILI

33 D
Saturday, March 11 2023

THE THEATER AT VIRGIN HOTELS, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 79 - YAN VS. DVALISHVILI

UFC 286 - EDWARDS VS. USMAN 3

40 D
Saturday, March 18 2023

O2 ARENA, LONDON, ENGLAND England

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC 286 - EDWARDS VS. USMAN 3

UFC ON ESPN 43 - VERA VS. SANDHAGEN

47 D
Saturday, March 25 2023

AT&T CENTER, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS, UNITED STATES United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 43 - VERA VS. SANDHAGEN

UFC 287 - PEREIRA VS. ADESANYA 2

61 D
Saturday, April 8 2023

MIAMI, FLORIDA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 287 - PEREIRA VS. ADESANYA 2

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - HOLLOWAY VS. ALLEN

68 D
Saturday, April 15 2023

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - HOLLOWAY VS. ALLEN

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

75 D
Saturday, April 22 2023

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

82 D
Saturday, April 29 2023

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

89 D
Saturday, May 6 2023

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT