UFC ON ESPN+ 69 - DERN VS. YAN

Saturday, October 1 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 69 - DERN VS. YAN

UFC ON ESPN+ 70 - GRASSO VS. ARAUJO

14 D
Saturday, October 15 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 70 - GRASSO VS. ARAUJO

UFC 280 - OLIVEIRA VS. MAKHACHEV

21 D
Saturday, October 22 2022

ETIHAD ARENA, YAS ISLAND, ABU DHABI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES United-Arab-Emirates

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC 280 - OLIVEIRA VS. MAKHACHEV

UFC ON ESPN+ 71 - KATTAR VS. ALLEN

28 D
Saturday, October 29 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 71 - KATTAR VS. ALLEN

UFC ON ESPN+ 72 - MITCHELL VS. EVLOEV

35 D
Saturday, November 5 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC ON ESPN+ 72 - MITCHELL VS. EVLOEV

UFC 281 - ADESANYA VS. PEREIRA

42 D
Saturday, November 12 2022

MADISON SQUARE GARDEN, NEW YORK, NEW YORK United-States

See Fight Card » Schedule »

UFC 281 - ADESANYA VS. PEREIRA

UFC ON ESPN+ 73 - LEWIS VS. SPIVAK

49 D
Saturday, November 19 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 73 - LEWIS VS. SPIVAK

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - BRUNSON VS. HERMANSSON

63 D
Saturday, December 3 2022

AMWAY CENTER, ORLANDO, FLORIDA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - BRUNSON VS. HERMANSSON

UFC 282

70 D
Saturday, December 10 2022

T-MOBILE ARENA, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 282

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - CANNONIER VS. STRICKLAND

77 D
Saturday, December 17 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - CANNONIER VS. STRICKLAND

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - GASTELUM VS. IMAVOV

105 D
Saturday, January 14 2023

See Fight Card »

UFC FIGHT NIGHT - GASTELUM VS. IMAVOV

UFC 283

112 D
Saturday, January 21 2023

JEUNESSE ARENA, RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL Brazil

See Fight Card »

UFC 283