UFC ON ESPN+ 68 - SANDHAGEN VS. SONG

Saturday, September 17 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 68 - SANDHAGEN VS. SONG

UFC 279 - DIAZ VS. FERGUSON

Saturday, September 10 2022

T-MOBILE ARENA, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 279 - DIAZ VS. FERGUSON

UFC ON ESPN+ 67 - GANE VS. TUIVASA

Saturday, September 3 2022

ACCOR ARENA, PARIS, FRANCE France

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 67 - GANE VS. TUIVASA

UFC 278 - USMAN VS. EDWARDS 2

Saturday, August 20 2022

VIVINT ARENA, SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 278 - USMAN VS. EDWARDS 2

UFC ON ESPN 41 - VERA VS. CRUZ

Saturday, August 13 2022

PECHANGA ARENA, SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 41 - VERA VS. CRUZ

UFC ON ESPN 40 - SANTOS VS. HILL

Saturday, August 6 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 40 - SANTOS VS. HILL

UFC 277 - PENA VS. NUNES 2

Saturday, July 30 2022

AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER, DALLAS, TEXAS United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 277 - PENA VS. NUNES 2

UFC ON ESPN+ 66 - BLAYDES VS. ASPINALL

Saturday, July 23 2022

O2 ARENA, LONDON, ENGLAND England

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 66 - BLAYDES VS. ASPINALL

UFC ON ABC 3 - ORTEGA VS. RODRIGUEZ

Saturday, July 16 2022

UBS ARENA, ELMONT, NEW YORK United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ABC 3 - ORTEGA VS. RODRIGUEZ

UFC ON ESPN 39 - DOS ANJOS VS. FIZIEV

Saturday, July 9 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 39 - DOS ANJOS VS. FIZIEV

UFC 276 - ADESANYA VS. CANNONIER

Saturday, July 2 2022

T-MOBILE ARENA, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 276 - ADESANYA VS. CANNONIER

UFC ON ESPN 38 - TSARUKYAN VS. GAMROT

Saturday, June 25 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 38 - TSARUKYAN VS. GAMROT

UFC ON ESPN 37 - KATTAR VS. EMMETT

Saturday, June 18 2022

MOODY CENTER, AUSTIN, TEXAS, UNITED STATES United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 37 - KATTAR VS. EMMETT

UFC 275 - TEIXEIRA VS. PROCHAZKA

Saturday, June 11 2022

SINGAPORE INDOOR STADIUM, KALLANG, SINGAPORE Singapore

See Fight Card »

UFC 275 - TEIXEIRA VS. PROCHAZKA

UFC ON ESPN+ 65 - VOLKOV VS. ROZENSTRUIK

Saturday, June 4 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 65 - VOLKOV VS. ROZENSTRUIK

UFC ON ESPN+ 64 - HOLM VS. VIEIRA

Saturday, May 21 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 64 - HOLM VS. VIEIRA

UFC ON ESPN 36 - BLACHOWICZ VS. RAKIC

Saturday, May 14 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 36 - BLACHOWICZ VS. RAKIC

UFC 274 - OLIVEIRA VS. GAETHJE

Saturday, May 7 2022

FOOTPRINT CENTER, PHOENIX, ARIZONA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC 274 - OLIVEIRA VS. GAETHJE

UFC ON ESPN 35 - FONT VS. VERA

Saturday, April 30 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN 35 - FONT VS. VERA

UFC ON ESPN+ 63 - LEMOS VS. ANDRADE

Saturday, April 23 2022

UFC APEX, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA United-States

See Fight Card »

UFC ON ESPN+ 63 - LEMOS VS. ANDRADE